Category Archives: Interviews

November 14, 2017

I opened a recent meeting with a group of investors in New York by asking if any of them had ever driven an electric vehicle (EV). Of the fourteen or fifteen in the room about half raised their hands....

October 14, 2016

Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MEhHioHadZM&feature=youtu.be...

September 7, 2016

Click Here to Listen to Podcast...

August 4, 2016

Forester Media • August 4, 2016 “We invent, engineer and manufacture products in our San Diego facility where our team of combat veterans, disabled workers and other valuable team members proudly...

July 14, 2016

A must-watch video discussing our partnership with The Honor Foundation. The Honor Foundation is a unique Transition Readiness Institute created exclusively for Navy SEALs and the U.S. Special Operat...

June 24, 2016

Every two years, computers dramatically increase in power and decrease in cost. It’s an observation called Moore’s Law, and we’ve seen the trend occur in everything from wearable technology to t...

June 20, 2016

Click Media Player Above to Listen to Episode...

March 4, 2016

Alternative Energy Call with CEO of Envision Solar, Desmond Wheatley Hosted by Paul CosterAlternative Energy Equity Analyst Time: Friday, March 4 @ 7:00am PST / 10:00am ET / 15:00 UK This call is hos...

November 5, 2015

Delivered to the location complete and ready to charge vehicles, it requires no permits, no civil engineering or planning, no foundations, trenching or electrical connections and is operational within...